Food Blog of the Week #12

Welcome to the 12th installment of food blog of the week! I am getting hungry so I’m going to make this post short!!

I found Fresh from the Oven today and I love it. The food looks fantastic – all the pictures make me drool! There’s a good mix of sweet and savoury, but the sweet stuff especially looks absolutely delicious.

I just picked up an old 70s style Kenwood Chef from freecycle, and suddenly all of those yummy recipes that require stiff egg whites are looking more appealing! I am definitely bookmarking this one and returning to pilfer some recipes next time I plan to bake something!!

Definitely check this one out – it won’t disappoint!

Enjoy!

2 thoughts on “Food Blog of the Week #12

Leave a Reply

